Contact

WOOD-YOU

Zwaaikomstraat 21
8800 Roeselare
T: +32 (0)51 210 208
F: +32 (0)51 244 991

Ons team

Jo Mallisse

Jo Mallisse

E: jo@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)473 32 62 32

Kevin Hooghe

Kevin Hooghe

E: kevin@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)470 56 63 50

Kathleen Dejonckheere

Kathleen Dejonckheere

E: kathleen@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)477 09 79 43

Pieter-Jan Stragier

Pieter-Jan Stragier

E: pieter-jan@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)473 27 51 21

Filip Bruyneel

Filip Bruyneel

E: slijpdienst@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)471 28 16 83

Jasper Tillie

Jasper Tillie

E: jasper@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)471 32 14 66

Jennifer Pattijn

Jennifer Pattijn

E: boekhouding@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)51 210 208

Peter Van Camp

Peter Van Camp

E: peter@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)471 11 30 18

Benjamien Soenen

Benjamien Soenen

E: benjamien@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)478 68 25 43

Dorine Deneckere

Dorine Deneckere

E: dorine@wood-you.be
M: +32 (0)471 03 17 47

Miguel Van Raepenbusch

Miguel Van Raepenbusch

E: slijpdienst@wood-you.be

Annemie Mallisse

Annemie Mallisse

E: annemie@wood-you.be
T: +32 (0)51 210 208

Contacteer Ons
Wood-You bvba

Atelier en burelen:
Zwaaikomstraat 21
8800 Roeselare

Maatschappelijke zetel:
Krommestraat 5
8870 Izegem
RPR GENT, Afdeling Kortrijk